Meine Lesezeichen

Meine Events

  • Start
    Location
    End
    Language
Subventionierte EEP-Gebühren für Bewerber aus bestimmten Ländern

Subventionierte EEP-Gebühren für Bewerber aus bestimmten Ländern


Was ist die EEP-Gebührensubvention?

Das EPA subventioniert derzeit auf Antrag die EEP-Gebühren für Bewerber mit Wohnsitz in bestimmten EPO-Mitgliedstaaten, die gegenwärtig den Höchstsatz an finanzieller Unterstützung gemäß der Zusammenarbeitspolitik der Organisation erhalten. Die Subventionierung wird aus dem Budget des EPA für die Zusammenarbeit finanziert.

Wer kann eine EEP-Gebührensubvention beantragen? 

Eine Gebührensubvention kann ein Bewerber beantragen, der für mindestens sechs Monate vor der Anmeldung seinen ständigen Wohnsitz und Arbeitsplatz in einem der nachfolgenden EPO-Mitgliedstaaten hat:

Albanien (AL), Bulgarien (BG), Kroatien (HR), Zypern (CY), Tschechische Republik (CZ), Estland (EE), Nordmazedonien (MK), Griechenland (GR), Ungarn (HU), Lettland (LV), Litauen (LT), Malta (MT), Polen (PL), Portugal (PT), Rumänien (RO), Serbien (RS), Slowakische Republik (SK), Slowenien (SI) und Türkei (TR).

Welche EEP-Gebühren sind betroffen und wie hoch ist die Subvention? 

Die Subvention gilt für die Anmelde- und Prüfungsgebühren für die Vor- und Hauptprüfung und deckt 75 % der Gebühren ab. Eine Gebührensubvention kann bis einschließlich der dritten Wiederholung (vierte Prüfungsteilnahme (Regel 8 ABVEP)) einer Prüfungsaufgabe beantragt werden.

Wie beantrage ich eine Gebührensubvention? 

Bewerber, die infrage kommen, können im Zuge der Anmeldung zur Prüfung über myEQE eine Subvention beantragen. Dies ist während des gesamten Anmeldezeitraums möglich. Die 75% Ermäßigung werden automatisch berechnet.

An das EPA gezahlte EEP-Gebühren, für die Sie eine Subvention erhalten haben, werden unter keinen Umständen zurückerstattet, auch wenn Sie Ihre Anmeldung fristgerecht zurücknehmen.

My bookmarks

My events

  • Start
    Location
    End
    Language
EQE fee subsidies for candidates from certain countries

EQE fee subsidies for candidates from certain countries

What is the EQE fee subsidy? 

The EPO currently subsidises, on request, the fees payable by EQE candidates residing in certain countries, i.e. the EPO member states which currently receive the highest level of financial support under the Organisation's co-operation policy. This subsidy is funded from the EPO's co-operation budget.

Who may apply for the EQE fee subsidy?

To be eligible for a fee subsidy, a candidate must be permanently resident and have been employed for at least six months prior to enrolment in one of the following member states:

Albania (AL), Bulgaria (BG), Croatia (HR), Cyprus (CY), Czech Republic (CZ), Estonia (EE), the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (MK), Greece (GR), Hungary (HU), Latvia (LV), Lithuania (LT), Malta (MT), Poland (PL), Portugal (PT), Romania (RO), Serbia (RS), Slovak Republic (SK), Slovenia (SI) and Turkey (TR).

Which EQE fees are covered and how high is the subsidy? 

The subsidy applies to enrolment and examination fees for the pre-examination and the main examination and covers 75% of the fees. The fee subsidy can be requested for each examination paper up to and including your third resit (fourth sitting (Rule 8 IPREE)).

How to request a fee subsidy?

Eligible candidates will be able to request a fee subsidy when enrolling to the examination via the EQE web portal. This is possible during the entire enrolment period. The 75% reduction will be calculated automatically. 

Please note that the EPO will not refund any subsidised fees, even if a candidate withdraws from an examination paper before the given deadline.